From MarcanaWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Setting notes for the Daybreak on Hyperion novels. The world is divided between the continents of Hyperion, Eos, and Eurypha, named after three dragons that sacrificed their lives to keep the world safe. Geopolitical distribution within this setting is intentionally similar to an alternate history Earth injected with fantasy.


Error creating thumbnail: Unable to save thumbnail to destination
The Inner Sea and its two continents: Hyperion (North) and Eurypha (South)


Return to Daybreak Main Page